HomeVisitor InfoEn EspañolPrayer RequestsLive StreamNewslettersContactDonate Now
Image :

Bates, Roxie

Assistant, Development and Giving
626.583.2753
rbates@allsaints-pas.org

Camacho, Ana

Administrative Assistant, Pastoral Care & Spiritual Growth, Small Groups Ministry
626.583.2737
acamacho@allsaints-pas.org

Crean, Charleen

Parish Deacon
626.372.5124
Charleenc@aol.com

Daniels, Debbie

Administrative Assistant for Accounting, Adult Choirs, Communications, Liturgy, and
Parish Administration
626.583.2750
ddaniels@allsaints-pas.org

Dephouse, Jon

Senior Associate for Education and Formation
626.583.2762
jdephouse@allsaints-pas.org

Eldahaby, Nader

Director of Information Technology
626.583.2754
neldahaby@allsaints-pas.org

Garcia, Francisco

Director of Peace & Justice
626.583.2766
fgarcia@allsaints-pas.org

Grab, Szymon

Associate Organist-Choirmaster
626.583.2726
sgrab@allsaints-pas.org

Hayes, Melissa

Director of Liturgy
626.583.2725
mhayes@allsaints-pas.org

Hebert, Jamie

Administrative Assistant, Education and Formation
626.583.2733
jhebert@allsaints-pas.org

Holeman, Keith

Director of Communication: Print/Media/Video Production
626.583.2739
kholeman@allsaints-pas.org

Honchell, Christina

Parish Administrator
626.583.2742
honchell@allsaints-pas.org

Howard, Sally

Associate for Pastoral Care
626.379.1357
showard@allsaints-pas.org

Kennedy, Zelda

Senior Associate, Pastoral Care
626.583.2723
zkennedy@allsaints-pas.org

Langill, Jeremy

Director of Youth Ministry
626.583.2782
jlangill@allsaints-pas.org

Leus, Isabel

Director of Communication: Web & Social Media
626.583.2765
ileus@allsaints-pas.org

Lizarraga, Adriana

Property Manager
626.583.2738
alizarraga@allsaints-pas.org

Loduha, Jim

Director for Development and Giving
626.583.2736
jloduha@allsaints-pas.org

Maginn, Cathy

Comptroller
626.583.2722
cmaginn@allsaints-pas.org

Montanez, Anamaria

Child Care Coordinator
626.583.2781

Nuñez, Anita

Administrative Assistant, Congregational Development; Development & Giving
626.583.2769
anunez@allsaints-pas.org

Peterson, Anne

Special Assistant to the Rector for Leadership & Development and Giving
626.583.2713
apeterson@allsaints-pas.org

Ruelas, Isaac

Assistant Youth Minister
626.583.2743
iruelas@allsaints-pas.org

Russell, Susan

Senior Associate,
Communication
626.583.2741
srussell@allsaints-pas.org

Schenone, Janine

Senior Associate for
Congregational Development and Welcome
626.583.2748
jschenone@allsaints-pas.org

Serrano, Juliana

Director, Office for Creative Connections, Interim Food Ministry Liaison
626.583.2731
jserrano@allsaints-pas.org

Sigmund, Norma

Administrative Assistant, Peace & Justice, Multicultural Ministries
626.583.2734
nsigmund@allsaints-pas.org

Thornton, Laura

Children's Minister,
Birth - 5th Grade
626.583.2764
lthornton@allsaints-pas.org

Tisi, Jenny

Director, Children's and Youth Music
626.583.2719
jtisi@allsaints-pas.org

Tompkins, Maren

Assistant to the Rector
626.583.2711
mtompkins@allsaints-pas.org

Walker, James

Director of Music, Organist-Choirmaster
626.583.2750
jwalker@allsaints-pas.org
jameswalkermusic.com

About All Saints
  • All Saints Media/News
  • The Anglican Communion
  • Art, Architecture, History
  • Contact Us
  • The Diocese of Los Angeles
  • Education & Formation
  • The Episcopal Church
  • Finance
  • Major Life Events
  • Membership
  • Mission/Vision
  • Parish Staff
  • Resources
  • Vestry
  • Visit All Saints