HomeVisitor InfoEn EspaƱolPrayer RequestsLive StreamNewslettersContactDonate Now
Image :

Forums

Forums

Please donate here to keep All Saints' vibrant video ministry robust!
 

Living 'The Joy of the Gospel' with Pope Francis I

Presentation by the Very Rev. Gary Hall, Sunday, July 13, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Find the text of Evangelii Gaudium, the document referred to in Gary’s presentation, here.

Click here for the document distributed during Gary’s presentation.

Tribalism vs. The Human Family

Presentation by Salam Al-Marayati, Sunday, July 6, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Action and Inspiration with Maria Shriver

Conversation between Maria Shriver and Ed Bacon, Sunday, June 29, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Immigration Crisis in Context - Unaccompanied Minors, Deportation Quotas,

Presentation by Pablo Alvarado, Sunday, June 22, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Not to be Missed: Fifty-four Favorites from a Lifetime of Film

Presentation by Kenneth Turan, Sunday, June 15, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Is Peace and Justice Possible in the Americas?

Presentation by Roy Bourgeois, Sunday, June 1, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Drought: What or Who Is Responsible?

Presentation by Bill Patzert, Sunday, May 25, 2014. See it on YouTube.

The Time Has Come

Presentation by Liz Trussell, Bob Long and Jim Crawford, Sunday, May 18, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Traveling New Theological Terrain

Presentation by Ed Bacon, Sunday, May 11, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Wealth and Inequality in America: Connecting the Economic Justice Dots

Presentation by Charlie Rahilly and Ed Bacon, Sunday, May 4, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Ukraine: Another Cold War?

Presentation by Tom Hayden, Sunday, April 27, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Read more from Tom Hayden in his piece The Cold War That Threatens Democracy here.

Sowing the Seeds of Hope

Presentation by Jane Goodall, PhD., DBE, Founder of the Jane Goodall Institute and UN Messenger of Peace, Sunday, April 6, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Dr. Keeling's Curve

Presentation by Mike Farrell and George Shea, Sunday, March 30, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Memories, Conversions and Convictions: Thinking about Our Journeys

Presentation by Marcus Borg, Sunday, March 23, 2014. See it on YouTube.

The Exhilarating Revolution of Dismantling Racism

Presentation by Bryan Stevenson, Sunday, March 16, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Annual Meeting, Part II

The Annual Parish Meeting of All Saints Church, Sunday, March 9, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Preparing for Lent: Intro to Mindfulness Practice

Presentation by Ann D'Angelo, Sunday, March 2, 2014. See it on YouTube.

All About the Oscars

Presentation by Kenneth Turan, Sunday, February 23, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Economic Justice

Presentation by Cornel West, Sunday, February 16, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Annual Meeting, Part One

Annual Parish Meeting, Part One, Sunday, February 9, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Gangs, Kinship and Reversing the Culture of Demonization

Presentation by Gregory Boyle, Sunday, February 2, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Beyond Outrage

Presentation by Charlie Rahilly and Ed Bacon, Sunday, January 26, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Transformed by Martin Luther King, Jr.

Presentation by Nat Read, Martin Luther King, Jr. Sunday, January 19, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Daily Applications of Mindfulness

Presentation by Ann D'Angelo, Charles DeLeeuw and Sarah Nichols, Sunday, January 12, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Accompanying texts mentioned within the Forum: mindfulness bibliography, mindfulness quotes, For Presence (poem by John O'Donohue), mindfulness groups at All Saints, 5 mandalas.

Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 9  ... Next »
Page: 1 of 9
Archives
  • Newsletters
  • Presentations
  • Sermons
  • This Week at All Saints