HomeMy All SaintsVisitor InfoEn EspaƱolPrayer RequestsLive StreamNewslettersContactDonate Now
Image :



Please donate here to keep All Saints' vibrant video ministry robust!

Thomas Merton: Contemplation in a World of Action

Special presentation by the Very Rev. Gary Hall, Sunday, July 19, 2015. See it on YouTube.
See Gary Hall's Handout on Thomas Merton.

The Supreme Court Decision on Marriage Equality

Presentation by David Codell, Sunday, June 28, 2015. See it on YouTube.

The Pope and the Planet

Presentation by Brian Treanor and Ed Bacon, Sunday, June 21, 2015. See it on YouTube.

A Rector Search Report

Presentation by Gloria Pitzer, MaryAnn Ahart and Charlie Rahilly, Sunday, June 14, 2015. See it on YouTube. Follow along with their presentation's accompanying PowerPoint slides.

Faith and Forgiveness

Presentation by Rais Bhuiyan, Sunday, June 7, 2015. See it on YouTube.

The Indivisible Wounds of War

Presentation by Michael Lapsley, Sunday, May 31, 2015. See it on YouTube.


Presentation by MaryAnn Ahart, Nancy Naecker and the Transition Life Committee, Sunday, May 17, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Leading Gun Violence Prevention to Protect Children and Our Neighborhoods

Presentation by Mike Feuer, Sunday, May 10, 2015. See it on YouTube.

#BlackLivesMatter: The Movement for Human Dignity and Justice in Local and National Context

Presentation by Patrisse Cullors, Sunday, May 3, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Breathing Oxygen Into Stale Religion

Presentation by Ed Bacon, Sunday, April 26, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Playing Politics with Women's Access to Health

Presentation by Judy Chu, Sheri Bonner and Juliana Serrano, Sunday, April 19, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Previewing Conspire 2.0

Presentation by Zelda Kennedy, Jon Dephouse and Ed Bacon, Sunday, April 12, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Is Privacy a Luxury or a Right?

Presentation by Robert Scheer, Sunday, March 22, 2015. See it on YouTube.

ISIS, Iran and Israel/Palestine: What Should the United States Do?

Presentation by Ron Young, Sunday, March 15, 2015. See it on YouTube.

A Livable City for All: Changing Pasadena's Tale of Two Cities

Presentation by Peter Dreier and Mark Maier, Sunday, March 8, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Parish Annual Meeting, Part 2

Parish Annual Meeting, Part 2, Sunday, March 1, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Parish Annual Meeting, Part 1

Parish Annual Meeting, Part 1, Sunday, February 22, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Exploring Transgender Experience Through a 'Transparent' Lens

Presentation by Bradley Whitford and Zackary Drucker, Sunday, February 15, 2015."Transparent" trailers used in the presentation have been removed for reasons of copyright. To view the official "Transparent" Season 1 trailer, click here. See the Forum on YouTube.

Soul & Synapse: Explore the Integration of Science and Spirituality

Presentation by Daniel Siegel, Sunday, February 8, 2015. See it on YouTube.

And the Oscar Goes to...

Presentation by Kenneth Turan, Sunday, February 1, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Change the Story, Change the Future: A Living Economy for a Living Earth

Presentation by David Korten with Ed Bacon, Sunday, January 25, 2015. See it on YouTube.

The Leadership Strategy of Dr. King

Presentation by Bishop Rob Wright, MLK Sunday, January 18, 2015. See it on YouTube.

A Faithful, Lasting Response to Climate Change

Presentation by Sally Bingham, Sunday, January 11, 2015. See it on YouTube.

A New Story for the Human Family

Presentation by Ed Bacon, Sally Howard and Jon Dephouse, Sunday, January 4, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Santa Claus Is an Episcopalian

Presentation by Nat Read, Sunday, December 21, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 11  ... Next »
Page: 1 of 11
  • Newsletters
  • Presentations
  • Sermons
  • This Week at All Saints