HomeMy All SaintsVisitor InfoEn EspaƱolPrayer RequestsLive StreamNewslettersContactDonate Now
Image :

Forums

Please donate here to keep All Saints' vibrant video ministry robust!

The Fight for Reproductive Justice

Presentation by Amy Brenneman, Sunday, November 27, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Where Do We Go From Here?

Presentation by Mike Kinman, Sunday, November 20, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Strength for the Journey: A Post-Election Conversation

Presentation by Mike Kinman, Sunday, November 13, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Is There Life After November 8th?

Presentation by Gene Robinson, Sunday, October 30, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Ending the Death Penalty in California

Presentation by Franky Carrillo, Sunday, October 23, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Creation Spirituality

Presentation by Matthew Fox with Ullrrich Javier Lemus, Sunday, October 16, 2016. See it on YouTube.

The Tears of St. Peter

Presentation by Peter Sellars, Sunday, October 9, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Women in Islam

Presentation by Edina Lekovic, Sunday, October 2, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Making Art in this Time of War

Presentation by Seema Sueko, Sunday, August 28, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Shakespeare on the Problems and Promises of Succession

Presentation by Gary Hall, Sunday, July 31, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Human Dignity: Bridging Muslim & LGBT Communities

Presentation by Salam Al-Marayati, Sunday, July 3, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Who and How? Understanding the Plague of Gun Violence as a Public Health Issue

Presentation by Dr. Huey Merchant and Jack Scott, Sunday, June 19, 2016. See it on YouTube.

We Have a Rector-elect!

Presentation by the Rector Search Committee, Sunday, June 12, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Hearts & Hands: Creating Community in Violent Times

Presentation by Luis J. Rodriguez, Sunday, May 29, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Winning the Battle Against Religion Based Bigotry

Presentation by Jenny Pizer, Sunday, May 22, 2016. See it on YouTube. See Jenny's PowerPoint slides here.

The Next Chapter Begins!

Presentation by Jason Lyon, Rick Davis and Zelda Kennedy, Sunday, May 8, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Film, Faith & Jesus

Presentation by Rodrigo Garcia, Sunday, April 24, 2016. See it on YouTube.

The Sacrament of Poems

Presentation by Kim Rosen, Sunday, April 17, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Defined by Love, Not by Fear

Presentation by Sharon Brous, Sunday, April 10, 2016. See it on YouTube.

On Practicing Radical Compassion

Presentation by Richard Rohr, Sunday, April 3, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Soul and Synapse: The Integration of Science and Spirituality

Presentation by Dan Siegel, Sunday, March 13, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Annual Meeting, Part 2

Annual Parish Meeting, Part 2, Sunday, March 6, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Annual Meeting, Part 1

Annual Parish Meeting, Part 1, Sunday, February 21, 2016. See it on YouTube.

The Secular Meaning of Pope Francis

Presentation by James Carroll, Sunday, February 14, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Pages:  1  ... 12  ... Next »
Page: 1 of 12
Archives
  • Newsletters
  • Presentations
  • Sermons
  • This Week at All Saints