HomeVisitor InfoEn EspaƱolPrayer RequestsLive StreamNewslettersContactDonate Now
Image :

Forums

Forums

Please donate here to keep All Saints' vibrant video ministry robust!

Transition

Presentation by MaryAnn Ahart, Nancy Naecker and the Transition Life Committee, Sunday, May 17, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Leading Gun Violence Prevention to Protect Children and Our Neighborhoods

Presentation by Mike Feuer, Sunday, May 10, 2015. See it on YouTube.

#BlackLivesMatter: The Movement for Human Dignity and Justice in Local and National Context

Presentation by Patrisse Cullors, Sunday, May 3, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Breathing Oxygen Into Stale Religion

Presentation by Ed Bacon, Sunday, April 26, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Playing Politics with Women's Access to Health

Presentation by Judy Chu, Sheri Bonner and Juliana Serrano, Sunday, April 19, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Previewing Conspire 2.0

Presentation by Zelda Kennedy, Jon Dephouse and Ed Bacon, Sunday, April 12, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Is Privacy a Luxury or a Right?

Presentation by Robert Scheer, Sunday, March 22, 2015. See it on YouTube.

ISIS, Iran and Israel/Palestine: What Should the United States Do?

Presentation by Ron Young, Sunday, March 15, 2015. See it on YouTube.

A Livable City for All: Changing Pasadena's Tale of Two Cities

Presentation by Peter Dreier and Mark Maier, Sunday, March 8, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Parish Annual Meeting, Part 2

Parish Annual Meeting, Part 2, Sunday, March 1, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Parish Annual Meeting, Part 1

Parish Annual Meeting, Part 1, Sunday, February 22, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Exploring Transgender Experience Through a 'Transparent' Lens

Presentation by Bradley Whitford and Zackary Drucker, Sunday, February 15, 2015."Transparent" trailers used in the presentation have been removed for reasons of copyright. To view the official "Transparent" Season 1 trailer, click here. See the Forum on YouTube.

Soul & Synapse: Explore the Integration of Science and Spirituality

Presentation by Daniel Siegel, Sunday, February 8, 2015. See it on YouTube.

And the Oscar Goes to...

Presentation by Kenneth Turan, Sunday, February 1, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Change the Story, Change the Future: A Living Economy for a Living Earth

Presentation by David Korten with Ed Bacon, Sunday, January 25, 2015. See it on YouTube.

The Leadership Strategy of Dr. King

Presentation by Bishop Rob Wright, MLK Sunday, January 18, 2015. See it on YouTube.

A Faithful, Lasting Response to Climate Change

Presentation by Sally Bingham, Sunday, January 11, 2015. See it on YouTube.

A New Story for the Human Family

Presentation by Ed Bacon, Sally Howard and Jon Dephouse, Sunday, January 4, 2015. See it on YouTube.

Santa Claus Is an Episcopalian

Presentation by Nat Read, Sunday, December 21, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Choosing Reconciliation: A Courageous Journey

Presentation by Louise Steinman with Ed Bacon, Sunday, December 14, 2014. See it on YouTube.

There Is No Them and Us. There Is Only Us

Presentation by Greg Boyle, Sunday, November 30, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Christ Actually: The Son of God for the Secular Age

Presentation by James Carroll, Sunday, November 23, 2014. See it on YouTube.

The More Beautiful World our Hearts Know Is Possible

Presentation via Skype by Charles Eisenstein, Sunday, November 16, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Alleviating Suffering and Ensuring Dignity

Presentation by Human Rights Defenders M.R. Rajagopal and Shin Dong-Hyuk, Sunday, November 9, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Dismantling the Prison Pipeline

Presentation by Robert K. Ross, Sunday, October 26, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 11  ... Next »
Page: 1 of 11
Archives
  • Newsletters
  • Presentations
  • Sermons
  • This Week at All Saints