HomeMy All SaintsVisitor InfoEn EspaƱolPrayer RequestsLive StreamNewslettersContactDonate Now
Image :

Forums

Please donate here to keep All Saints' vibrant video ministry robust!

Things White People Don't Know

Presentation by Amy Hunter on Sunday, February 12, 2017. See it on YouTube.

Films, Festivals and the Oscars

Presentation by Ken Turan on Sunday, February 5, 2017. See it on YouTube.

How We Pray for the President

Presentation by Mike Kinman, Zelda Kennedy and Sally Howard on Sunday, January 29, 2017. See it on YouTube.

Intersectional Resistance: Reproductive Justice

Presentation by Sheri Bonner and Susan Russell on Sunday, January 22, 2017. See it on YouTube.

Dream Deferred: The Movement for Black Lives Today

Presentation by Delonte Gholston, Jasmine Abdullah, Andre Henry and Jeanelle Austin on Martin Luther King, Jr. Sunday, January 15, 2017. See it on YouTube.

Stories from the Undocumented in Our Community

Presentation by Pablo Alvarado and members of the National Day Laborer Network, Sunday, January 8, 2017. See it on YouTube.

Active Waiting: The Work of Being With, in a World of Doing To

Presentation by Mike Kinman, Sunday, December 18, 2016. See it on YouTube.

A Conversation with Norman Lear

Presentation by Norman Lear, Sunday, December 11, 2016. See it on YouTube.

All in the Family: Navigating the Post-Election Holidays

Presentation by Sally Howard and Mike Kinman, Sunday, December 4, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Amy Brenneman & the Fight for Reproductive Justice

Presentation by Amy Brenneman, Sunday, November 27, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Where Do We Go From Here?

Presentation by Mike Kinman, Sunday, November 20, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Strength for the Journey: A Post-Election Conversation

Presentation by Mike Kinman, Sunday, November 13, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Is There Life After November 8th?

Presentation by Gene Robinson, Sunday, October 30, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Ending the Death Penalty in California

Presentation by Franky Carrillo, Sunday, October 23, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Creation Spirituality

Presentation by Matthew Fox with Ullrrich Javier Lemus, Sunday, October 16, 2016. See it on YouTube.

The Tears of St. Peter

Presentation by Peter Sellars, Sunday, October 9, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Women in Islam

Presentation by Edina Lekovic, Sunday, October 2, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Making Art in this Time of War

Presentation by Seema Sueko, Sunday, August 28, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Shakespeare on the Problems and Promises of Succession

Presentation by Gary Hall, Sunday, July 31, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Human Dignity: Bridging Muslim & LGBT Communities

Presentation by Salam Al-Marayati, Sunday, July 3, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Who and How? Understanding the Plague of Gun Violence as a Public Health Issue

Presentation by Dr. Huey Merchant and Jack Scott, Sunday, June 19, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Hearts & Hands: Creating Community in Violent Times

Presentation by Luis J. Rodriguez, Sunday, May 29, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Winning the Battle Against Religion Based Bigotry

Presentation by Jenny Pizer, Sunday, May 22, 2016. See it on YouTube. See Jenny's PowerPoint slides here.

The Next Chapter Begins!

Presentation by Jason Lyon, Rick Davis and Zelda Kennedy, Sunday, May 8, 2016. See it on YouTube.

Pages:  1  ... 13  ... Next »
Page: 1 of 13
Archives
  • Newsletters
  • Presentations
  • Sermons
  • This Week at All Saints