HomeVisitor InfoEn EspaƱolPrayer RequestsLive StreamNewslettersContactDonate Now
Image :

Forums

Forums

Please donate here to keep All Saints' vibrant video ministry robust!
 

Sowing the Seeds of Hope

Presentation by Jane Goodall, PhD., DBE, Founder of the Jane Goodall Institute and UN Messenger of Peace, Sunday, April 6, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Dr. Keeling's Curve

Presentation by Mike Farrell and George Shea, Sunday, March 30, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Memories, Conversions and Convictions: Thinking about Our Journeys

Presentation by Marcus Borg, Sunday, March 23, 2014. See it on YouTube.

The Exhilarating Revolution of Dismantling Racism

Presentation by Bryan Stevenson, Sunday, March 16, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Annual Meeting, Part II

The Annual Parish Meeting of All Saints Church, Sunday, March 9, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Preparing for Lent: Intro to Mindfulness Practice

Presentation by Ann D'Angelo, Sunday, March 2, 2014. See it on YouTube.

All About the Oscars

Presentation by Kenneth Turan, Sunday, February 23, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Economic Justice

Presentation by Cornel West, Sunday, February 16, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Annual Meeting, Part One

Annual Parish Meeting, Part One, Sunday, February 9, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Gangs, Kinship and Reversing the Culture of Demonization

Presentation by Gregory Boyle, Sunday, February 2, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Beyond Outrage

Presentation by Charlie Rahilly and Ed Bacon, Sunday, January 26, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Transformed by Martin Luther King, Jr.

Presentation by Nat Read, Martin Luther King, Jr. Sunday, January 19, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Daily Applications of Mindfulness

Presentation by Ann D'Angelo, Charles DeLeeuw and Sarah Nichols, Sunday, January 12, 2014. See it on YouTube.

Accompanying texts mentioned within the Forum: mindfulness bibliography, mindfulness quotes, For Presence (poem by John O'Donohue), mindfulness groups at All Saints, 5 mandalas.

Breach of Trust: How Americans Failed Their Soldiers and Their Country

Presentation by Andrew Bacevich, Sunday, December 15, 2013. See it on YouTube.

From Discrimination to Dignity: Standing with Women, Girls and LGBT People

Presentation by Ruth Messinger, Sunday, December 8, 2013. See it on YouTube.

Brainstorm: The Power and Purpose of the Teenage Brain

Presentation by Dan Siegel, Sunday, December 1, 2013. See it on YouTube.

Transgender and Christian

Presentation by H. Adam Ackley, Sunday, November 24, 2013. See it on YouTube.

Life As Pilgrimage

Presentation by Robert Willis and Ed Bacon, Sunday, November 17, 2013. See it on YouTube.

Human Rights Watch Honorees

Presentation by Alina Diaz and Natalia Taubina, Sunday, November 10, 2013. See it on YouTube.

What Is Unjust About the World We Live In? A Primer on Economic Injustice

Presentation by Richard Parker, Sunday, October 27, 2013. See it on YouTube.

Dismantling 21st Century Racism

Presentation by Valerie Batts, Sunday, October 20, 2013. See it on YouTube.

500 Miles on a Bike - for Love

Presentation by Jeff Castelaz and Jon Dephouse, Sunday, October 13, 2013. See it on YouTube.

What Ever Happened to the Arab Spring?

Presentation by Laurie Brand, Sunday, October 6, 2013. See it on YouTube.

A Crucial Conversation About Gun Violence

Presentation by Virginia Classick, Loren Lieb and Margot Bennett, Sunday, September 29, 2013. See it on YouTube.

Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 9  ... Next »
Page: 1 of 9
Archives
  • Newsletters
  • Presentations
  • Sermons
  • This Week at All Saints