HomeVisitor InfoEn EspaƱolPrayer RequestsLive StreamNewslettersContactDonate Now
Image :

Sermons

Sermons

Please donate here to keep All Saints' vibrant video ministry robust!
 

Detached from Personal Salvation Projects

The Rev. J. Edwin Bacon, Jr., Palm Sunday, April 13, 2014. See on YouTube.

God's Reconciling Love

The Rev. Zelda Kennedy, Sunday, April 6, 2014. See on YouTube.

Seeing with a Restored Soul

The Rev. J. Edwin Bacon, Jr., Sunday, March 30, 2014. See on YouTube.

Repairing Chaotic Lives

The Rev. J. Edwin Bacon, Jr., Sunday, March 23, 2014. See on YouTube.

Living the Unpredictable Life

The Rev. J. Edwin Bacon, Jr., Sunday, March 16, 2014. See on YouTube.

Temptations as Growth Experiences

The Rev. J. Edwin Bacon, Jr., Sunday, March 9, 2014. See on YouTube.

Counter-Cultural Love Feast

The Rev. Jon Dephouse, Sunday, March 2, 2014. See on YouTube.

Compassion That Completes Us and Sets Us Free

The Rev. Sally Howard, Sunday, February 23, 2014. See on YouTube.

The Red Button? Or the Blue?

The Rev. Serene Jones, Sunday, February 16, 2014. See on YouTube. (Due to technical difficulties, photographs have replaced the video image)

What About This "God-Formed Brain" Stuff?

The Rev. J. Edwin Bacon, Jr., Sunday, February 9, 2014. See on YouTube.

Jesus Is Watching You

The Rev. Zelda Kennedy, Sunday, February 2, 2014. See on YouTube.

The Snark Factor

The Rev. Janine Schenone, Sunday, January 26, 2014. See on YouTube.

Our Deepest Sense of Morality Harmonizes with Our Self-Interest

The Rev. J. Edwin Bacon, Jr., Martin Luther King, Jr. Sunday, January 19, 2014. See on YouTube.

Everything Is Being Put Together Again

The Rev. J. Edwin Bacon, Jr., Sunday, January 12, 2014. See on YouTube.

Wisdom, Enlightenment, Hope, and Power Are Yours in 2014!

The Rev. J. Edwin Bacon, Jr., Sunday, January 5, 2014. See on YouTube.

New Year's Eve Homily

The Rev. Ed Bacon, Tuesday, December 31, 2013. See on YouTube.

The Way/Tao of Healing, Love and Liberation

The Rev. Francisco Garcia, Sunday, December 29, 2013. See on YouTube.

Slouching Toward Bethlehem

The Rev. Janine Schenone, Christmas Day, 2013. See on YouTube.

Radically Inclusive Joy

The Rev. Ed Bacon, Tuesday, December 24, 2013. See on YouTube.

Kiss the Star

The Rev. Jon Dephouse, Tuesday, December 24, 2013. See on YouTube.

A Christmas Story for Children

Ed Bacon and the All Saints Players, Tuesday, December 24, 2013. See on YouTube.

In the Fullness of Time

The Rev. Susan Russell, Sunday, December 22, 2013. See on YouTube.

The Deep Journey to Joy

The Rev. J. Edwin Bacon, Jr., Sunday, December 15, 2013. See on YouTube.

The Gentle Breeze and the Train

The Rev. Jon Dephouse, Sunday, December 8, 2013. See on YouTube.

Prayer for Nelson Mandela and the South African National Anthem

Christina Honchell and Canterbury Choir, Sunday, December 8, 2013. See on YouTube.

Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 33  ... Next »
Page: 1 of 33
Go to page: 
Archives
  • Newsletters
  • Presentations
  • Sermons
  • This Week at All Saints

Are you a Mac User and having trouble downloading our videos? Click here to download a great free program that converts our Windows Media Videos to Quicktime files.